The quickest and easiest way to be removed from a service, is by a current Storypark Admin there.
They can remove you from the Teachers page, which means you will no longer have access to the service. Feel free to share the link above with an Admin if they need instructions.
Note: It is not possible to remove yourself from a service unless you are a network admin.
If you have no contact with your previous service, you can contact our support team for help as well.
Once removed from the service, you can still login to Storypark and access your educator portfolio. You can also be added to another service/provider with the same account.
Read our recommendations first if you'd like to completely delete your account, rather than being removed from a service.
📝 Other resources you may be interested in:
Further recommendations for Farewelling Educators from Storypark
Educators: What happens to an educator's work once removed?