1. Tap on your profile image or initials at the top left-hand corner of the screen and then My family.

2. Tap on your child's name, then select Edit


3. Scroll down to the listed family members - Under each family member select a level of access. 'Access to child's timeline' allows them to view and create stories about your child. 'Admin' additionally allows them to manage a child's profile and communicate with teaching staff. Learn more about admin rights

4. Lastly, tap 'Save' in the top right hand corner to confirm the new settings.  

For information on how to remove a family member’s access to a child’s Storypark see: Remove a Family Member

Did this answer your question?