Skip to main content

Remove a Family Member in 'Storypark for Families'

If you'd like to change a family member's access to your child/children's timeline.

If you have Admin access to a child's profile, you can manage others' access, this includes removing it. Doing so will not trigger a notification but simply revoke access.

  1. Tap on your profile image or initials (iOS: top left-hand corner, Android: bottom right hand corner) and then My family:

2. Tap on My family:
​

3. Tap on the child you want to remove a family member's access to and tap Edit:
​Note: If they are currently connected as an Admin, you'll need to remove their Admin access first and then remove their access completely.
​

4. Tap the red circle next to the family member's name and then Delete. To save this change, tap Done in the top right-hand corner:
​


5. Repeat steps for each child.

Did this answer your question?