When you view a group story that is published to a child's profile, you'll see the first names of each child in the story and the full name of the child you are connected to. (That is the full name that the child's parents, guardians or educators have chosen to enter on Storypark).

The way that group stories are set up is that a child's full name is only visible to their family and educators.

To protect the privacy of the other children only their first name will show up. This is the same for other parents who will only see your child's first name and their child's full name.



📝 Other articles you may be interested in:
What information can different people see?

Did this answer your question?