Family Admins (typically a parent or guardian) can delete their child's profile from Storypark permanently. If they do this, it triggers an email notification to any current admins educators at the child's service.

We send admin educators an email about the deletion as a heads up and also so you can export a copy of the child's profile to save offline, before it is gone from Storypark. The link to export the child's profile is contained in the email.

Note: If you think the child's profile was deleted by accident, email our support team so we can look at restoring the profile for you.

Did this answer your question?