The deleted items bin lets you restore community posts, stories or plans created at your service that were accidentally deleted.

You can view and restore any deleted content you originally had access to before it was deleted.

To find the deleted items bin

This bin can be found in the left-hand menu on the Storypark website and will hold all deleted content for 30 days from when it was deleted. After 30 days, the content will be permanently deleted.

Retrieving a community post, story or plan

  1. Click the deleted icon section from the left-hand menu

  2. Using the drop-down menu, select the centre you wish to restore content from

  3. Scroll through recently deleted content and tap restore on the right side of the item you wish to un-delete:

  4. Once successfully restored, a green banner will pop up:

  5. The restored item will now reappear in the last place before it was deleted (e.g. deleted story drafts will return to the draft stories area and restored published plans will return as published plans).

Did this answer your question?