In this guide learn about:
1. Delete a community post
2. Edit a community post

Delete a community post

Click on your early learning service's 'Community' tab:

1. Find the community post you wish to delete.

2. Click the grey arrow in the top right corner of the post.

3. In the drop-down menu select ‘Delete post’.

4. A pop-up box will ask you if you're sure. Click 'OK' and the post will be gone; no-one will be able to access it again.



Edit a community post

1. Find the community post you wish to edit.

2. Click the grey arrow in the top right corner of the post.

3. In the drop-down menu select ‘Edit post’.

4. A pop-up will open where you are able to edit the text and media or attachments in the post.

Note: Only service admins can edit or delete a community post that has been published by someone else

Did this answer your question?