Services can move to a paid suscription at any time during the free 30 day trial and even after the trial has expired.
Any profiles and work you may have done during trial will remain on your service's account after subscribing. Your service will also be able to access and add to Storypark as soon as you've upgraded.
1. Once logged in, select the settings cog at the top right-hand corner of the website.
2. From the drop-down menu select Account:
3. On your service's account page, if you have time left you'll see:
And if your trial has expired, you'll see:
4. Fill in the form, and click the Upgrade plan button. The amount you'll pay will be based on the number of children you wish to add. (If you have a promo code, you can apply this before upgrading your plan by tapping the link in the yellow box.)
5. Once you've clicked the Upgrade plan button, you'll taken to our billing platform to fill in more details including your preferred billing address and contact.
The account page will also display further detail about your service's subscription, for example:
(Note: this section may vary slightly depending on your region.)
6. You'll receive an email with your first invoice, and payment details.
📝 Other articles you may be interested in:
Educators: Payment methods we accept for Storypark
Educators: The Account page