Your child’s educators may have not archived (removed) their profile from the centre just yet.

If you are connected to a child's profile as an Admin, you can do this on your end instead.

You can log into the Storypark website via a computer to remove a centre from your child's profile.

First, click the menu button at the top left of the page.

Then go to your child's profile by clicking their name and choosing 'Stories'.

At the top right-hand side of your child's profile click on 'Early learning services'.

Click on the X next to the centre's name that you wish to remove:

Note: If your child is not currently connected to any services, you won't see this option. You will also not see this option if you are a non-Admin.

For more, see: Invite or remove a learning service

Did this answer your question?