If you've accidentally tapped the delete button on a story, you can use the deleted items bin from the Storypark website to restore it on your end.
If you've lost some content of a story or cannot see it in your deleted items bin, please email our support team with the following details:
The exact title of the story
A description of the content that was lost
The email address it was created under
We can then take a look back through our records and try to recover this for you.