You can remove family members from children. Doing so will revoke access to the child's profile.

  1. Tap on your profile image or initials at the top left-hand corner.
  2. Tap on My family
  3. Tap on the child you want to remove a family member's access to and tap Edit
  4. Switch off Access to Child’s Timeline. The family member will no longer have access to that child.
  5. Repeat steps for each child.

2. Tap on My family

3. Tap on the child you want to remove a family member's access to and tap Edit

4. Switch off Access to Child’s Timeline. The family member will no longer have access to that child.

5. Repeat steps for each child.

Did this answer your question?