Careful! If you delete your account, you will be removed from the system and your account and all your stories will be gone.
To delete your account:
Go to www.storypark.com in your internet browser
Log in with your email and password
Click on the setting button at the top of the page.
From the drop-down menu select ‘Account’.
Information on this page will tell you what happens to the information you’ve added or had access to in Storypark when you cancel your account. Please read this carefully.
At the bottom of the ‘Account’ page click the ‘Cancel my account’ button.
A pop-up window will ask if you’re sure. Click ‘OK’ to confirm.
Your account will be deleted.