You can upgrade to a paying account at any time during your free 30 day trial.
Don’t worry, we’ll send you a gentle reminder before your trial ends.
1. Click the settings icon that looks like a little cog at the top of the page.
2. From the drop-down menu select ‘Account’.
3. On your account page, if you have time left you'll see:
And if your trial has expired, you'll see:
4. Fill in the form, and click the 'Upgrade now' button. The amount you'll pay will be based on the number of children you wish to add. If you have a promo code, please see this article.
5. Once you've filled in the form, your plan will be upgraded, and you'll see:
6. You'll receive an email with your first invoice, and payment details.