Skip to main content

Families: My child has left a centre, why do I still get emails from them?

Your child’s educators may have not archived (removed) their profile from the centre just yet.
​
If you are connected to a child's profile as an Admin, you can do this on your end instead.
​
You can log into the Storypark website via a computer to remove a centre from your child's profile.
​
First, click the menu button at the top left of the page.
​
Then go to your child's profile by clicking their name and choosing 'Stories'.
​
At the top right-hand side of your child's profile click on 'Early learning services'.
​
Click on the X next to the centre's name that you wish to remove:
​

Note: If your child is not currently connected to any services, you won't see this option. You will also not see this option if you are a non-Admin.
​
For more, see: Invite or remove a learning service

Did this answer your question?