1. When you add a moment, you'll be taken to the 'Share' screen where you can add a caption and select who can see your child's moment 
  2. Under the 'Who can see this moment' header, switch off the 'All family' settings
  3. Switch on each individual you'd like to see your moment
  4. Tap 'Post' in the top right hand corner to confirm
  5. Only the family members you've selected will be notified and will be able to see the moment
Did this answer your question?