You can remove family members from children. Doing so will revoke access to the child's timeline.
- Go to the ‘Settings’ Tab
- Tap on a child and select ‘Edit’
- Scroll down to the Family Member you wish to remove
- Switch off ‘Access to Child’s Timeline’. The family member will no longer have access to that child.
- Repeat steps for each child.