❗Important:The billing information may apply to any services who are part of a network.



Our flexible and affordable pricing plans are based on the number of children at your service.

There are no set-up fees, and we offer a 30 day risk-free trial.

We don’t charge parents and family members anything at all.

In this guide, learn about:
Upgrading to an annual or monthly plan
Adding child spaces to your subscription
Removing child spaces from your subscription


Upgrading to an annual or monthly plan

When you upgrade from a free trial to a paid plan you choose the number of child spaces you’ll need and whether you'd like your subscription to be billed according to a recurring monthly or annual period.

You'll save if you choose to pay annually (prepaying for the year in advance).

View our pricing plan and FAQs.



What if I need to add children?

If you’re paying for a certain number of children on your plan, and you want to add more, you can do this easily from the Account page. (You will need to have Admin access to your service's Storypark account).

If you've run out of child spaces, Storypark admins at your service will see a message saying, 'You have reached the maximum number of children allowed on your current plan. Click here to add more spaces to your plan.'

Tap Click here and you'll be taken to your account page where you can add more spaces:

  • If you are on a monthly plan, you will be charged for the additional children for the remainder of your current month.

  • If you are on an annual plan and you add spaces partway through the year you'll be invoiced for any additional spaces you add, based on the remaining period of your annual subscription.

Email us at hello@storypark.com if you have any questions.



What if I want to remove children from our subscription?

You can archive child profiles from your account at any time. Those children’s stories won't be deleted, you simply won’t have direct access to them anymore. After they’ve been archived from your account, parents and family members will still be able to access those children’s profiles and stories.

There are a couple of options when managing your subscription due to a child or children leaving your service:

Downsize your plan: Storypark admins can manage this from the Account page at any time. At the start of your next billing cycle this change will be reflected in your bill.

Replace your empty spaces with new children: If other children are filling the spaces at your service that those children vacated, you can archive those children's profiles and add more child profiles to replace those you archived, without needing to change your plan and at no additional cost.


📝 Other articles you may be interested in:
Payments we accept
The Account Page
Discounts we offer to services

Did this answer your question?