Advice and answers from the Storypark Team

Our flexible and affordable pricing plans are based on the number of children at your early learning service.

There are no set-up fees, and we offer a 30 day risk-free trial.

We don’t charge parents and family members anything at all.

View our pricing plan and FAQs here.


Upgrading to an annual or monthly plan

When you upgrade to a paid plan you choose the number of child spaces you’ll need and a monthly or annual billing period. You'll save 25% if you choose to pay annually (prepay for the next year).

If you pay annually one child space is 99c/month so you’ll make an annual payment of $11.88 x number of child spaces you require. Services with 1-10 children cost $9.90/month, charged annually at $118.80.

If you pay monthly one child space is $1.29/month so you’ll make a monthly payment of $1.29 x number of child spaces you require. Services with 1-10 children cost $12.90/month.

What if I need to add children?

If you’re paying for a certain number of children on your plan, and you want to add more, you can do this easily:

  1. Click on the settings 'cog' icon at the top right of the page.
  2. From the drop-down menu, select Add children.
  3. Fill out the form and click the Save button.

If you've run out of child spaces, admins will see a message saying, 'You have reached the maximum number of children allowed on your current plan. Click here to add more spaces to your plan.'

Tap Click here and you'll be taken to your account page where you can add more spaces:

  • If you are on a monthly plan, any additional children you add will be reflected in your next monthly invoice.
  • If you are on an annual plan and you add spaces partway through the year you'll be invoiced for any additional spaces you add, based on the remaining months of your annual billing period.

Email us at sales@storypark.com if you have any questions.



What if I want to remove children?

You can remove children from your account at any time. Those children’s stories won't be deleted, you simply won’t have access to them anymore. After they’ve been removed from your account, parents and family members will still be able to access those children’s profiles and stories.

There are a couple of options when a child or children leave your early learning service:

Downsize your plan: Let us know the change you wish to make by emailing sales@storypark.com. At the start of your next billing cycle this change will be reflected in your bill.

Replace your empty spaces with new children: If other children are filling the spaces at your service that those children vacated, you can remove those children's profiles and add more child profiles to replace those you removed, without needing to change your plan and at no additional cost.

Did this answer your question?