Advice and answers from the Storypark Team

Read more about Planning notes here.


Delete a planning note

You can delete a note if you were the original author.

  1. Click on a child’s ‘Planning notes’ tab.
  2. Find the child’s note you wish to delete.
  3. Click the grey arrow in the top right corner of the post.
  4. In the drop-down menu select ‘Delete note’.
  5. A pop-up box will ask you if you're sure. Click 'OK' and the note will be gone; no-one will be able to access it again.


Edit a child’s note

  1. Find the note you wish to edit.
  2. Click the grey arrow in the top right corner of the note.
  3. In the drop-down menu select ‘Edit note’.
  4. A pop up will open where you are able to edit the text and media, attachments or links in the note.
Did this answer your question?