Delete a conversation

You can delete a conversation if you were the original author.

  1. Find the conversation you wish to delete.
  2. Click the arrow in the top right corner of the conversation.
  3. In the drop-down menu select ‘Delete conversation’.
  4. A pop-up box will ask you if you're sure. Click 'OK' and the conversation will be gone; no-one will be able to access it again.


Edit a conversation

1. Find the conversations you wish to edit.

2. Click the grey arrow in the top right corner of the conversation.

3. In the drop-down menu select ‘Edit conversation’.

4. A pop up will open where you are able to edit the people in the conversation as well as the text and media or attachments.

Did this answer your question?