We'll shortly be launching 'Planning', a better way to plan with your team. We are inviting services to access this new feature before we officially launch it. This article is for services that opt in.

____________


Edit an open plan

On your service's or room's Planning tab under Open plans, tap any plan to edit it. The plan will open and you can select and edit any aspect of it. When you're finished editing, tap 'Save and exit'.



Archive a plan

When you complete a planning cycle, or you simply don't need a plan anymore, you can archive it. Archiving a plan keeps your Open plans area current and relevant, making it easier to find the plans you are working on. 

Archived plans can still be accessed, they are just filed in a different place to your open plans.

In any plan, click the 'Archive' button in the top right menu. This will close and archive it, and it will now be listed in your Archived plans area. 

You can comment on an archived plan but you can't edit it. If you wish to edit it, you can reopen an archived plan at any time.


Edit an archived plan

To edit an archived plan you will need to reopen it first. Simply Select the archived plan you wish to edit and in the top right corner, tap 'Reopen'.

This plan will now appear in your Open plans area and you can edit it just like any other open plan.



Delete a plan

In any plan, select 'Delete' from the top right menu. You will be asked if you wish to continue, and on selecting 'Yes' the plan will be deleted. 

The plan will be deleted from the planning area of anyone who the plan had been shared with.

Did this answer your question?