If you have already joined Storypark, and either added a child, or accepted an email from a previous early learning service, you'll be given the choice to accept this invitation for a child who is already in Storypark, or to add a new child.

If you select '[Your child's name] doesn't already have a profile on Storypark', you will be given access to a completely new profile for your child set up by your early learning service. Select this option if you're receiving an invitation for a child you don't already have a profile for.

If you select 'This invitation is for [Your existing child's name]' the new profile for the child you are being invited to will be merged to the existing profile you have for that child in Storypark. Select this option if you already have a profile for the child you are being invited to and don't want a duplicate profile.

Did this answer your question?